Mentions Légales

Version of November 27, 2017

The Editor of the koeptys.com site is the company NEJMA, a public limited company with capital of CHF 100,000, registered in the Bas-Valais Trade Register under number 113.271.879, whose head office is located Place de l'Eglise 2, 1870 Monthey, Switzerland (hereafter “NEJMA”).

The director of the publication is Ms. Claire Sawaryn, in her capacity as Director of the company .

The koeptys.com site is hosted by Shopify, headquartered at 126 York Street Ottawa, on K1N 5, Canada.

As this Website is more particularly intended to be visited by French people, we would like to assure you that we are committed to complying with the principles of respect for confidentiality, loyalty and security in terms of the processing of personal data in European law. Accessing and browsing the site constitutes unreserved acceptance of the following details on the part of the user:

Collection of information in a collective (non-nominative) form

Our site uses cookies to remember your preferences and optimize your browsing.

Personal data

Personal data means any personal information that allows you to contact you, in particular: name, first name, e-mail and postal addresses, telephone / fax, date of birth or any other information that identifies you personally that you are likely to provide to koeptys.com.

In the event that you would prefer that we do not collect personally identifiable information about you, we thank you for refraining from providing us with such information. You can visit and view the koeptys.com site without revealing any personal information about yourself.

Use of personal data

The company may use the personal data collected on the site for several purposes: to establish and verify the identity of customers; for the opening, maintenance, administration of customer and member accounts; for the processing and execution of transactions and the sending of information relating to this subject; to provide service and support to users; to improve the site, in particular to adapt the site to user preferences; to notify users of product updates, promotional offers, and other information relating to the Company and its affiliates; to respond to your requests and comments; to maintain the security and integrity of its systems.

Non-disclosure of personal data

Personal data will not be communicated to third parties for marketing uses without your consent.

Access to certain personal information by third parties

The Company may choose other companies or persons to perform certain tasks on its behalf. Such third parties may have access to the nominative information necessary for the performance of their tasks, but they may under no circumstances use said information for any other purpose.

We may disclose any information, including personally identifiable information, at our sole discretion, so as to comply with any law, regulation, legal action or administrative injunction.

Notification of changes

We may change this legal notice from time to time. If we decide to change the legal notice, we will include the legal notice as amended here. We recommend that you regularly consult these legal notices. Please note that our rights to use your personal data are linked to the legal notices in effect at the time the information was used.

Mentions Légales

Version du 27 novembre 2017

 

L’Editeur du site koeptys.com est édité la société NEJMA, société anonyme au capital de 100.000 CHF, immatriculée au Registre du commerce du Bas-Valais sous le numéro 113.271.879, dont le siège social est situé Place de l'Eglise 2, 1870 Monthey, Suisse (ci-après «NEJMA»).

Le directeur de la publication est Mme Claire Sawaryn, en qualité de Directrice de la société.

Le site koeptys.com est hébergé par Shopify, dont le siège social est situé 126, rue York Ottawa, on K1N 5, Canada.

Ce Site Internet étant plus particulièrement destiné à être visité par des français, nous tenons à vous assurer que nous nous engageons à nous conformer aux principes de respect de confidentialité, loyauté et sécurité en matière de traitement de données personnelles en droit européen. Le fait d’accéder et de naviguer sur le site constitue de la part de l’internaute une acceptation sans réserve des précisions suivantes :

 

Collecte d’informations sous une forme collective (non-nominative)

Notre site utilise des cookies afin de mémoriser vos préférences et d’optimiser votre navigation.

 

Données à caractère personnel

On entend par données à caractère personnel toute information personnelle qui permet de vous contacter, notamment : nom, prénom, adresses e-mail et postale, téléphone/fax, date de naissance ou toute autre information qui vous identifie personnellement que vous seriez susceptible de fournir à koeptys.com.

Dans le cas où vous préféreriez que nous ne collections pas d'informations nominatives vous concernant, nous vous remercions de vous abstenir de nous fournir de telles informations. Vous pouvez visiter et consulter le site koeptys.com sans révéler des informations personnelles à votre sujet.

 

Utilisation des données à caractère personnel

La société pourra utiliser les données personnelles collectées sur le site à plusieurs fins : pour établir et vérifier l’identité des clients ; pour l’ouverture, le maintien, l’administration des comptes clients et membres ; pour le traitement et l’exécution des transactions et l’envoi d’informations relatives à ce sujet ; pour apporter un service et une aide aux utilisateurs ; pour améliorer le site, notamment pour l’adaptation du site aux préférences des utilisateurs ; pour informer les utilisateurs des mises à jour produits, des offres promotionnelles, et d’autres informations relatives à la société et ses sociétés apparentées ; pour répondre à vos requêtes et commentaires ; pour maintenir la sécurité et l’intégrité de ses systèmes.

 

Non-divulgation des données à caractère personnel

Les données à caractère personnel ne seront pas communiquées à des tiers pour des utilisations marketing sans votre consentement.

 

Accès à certaines informations nominatives par des tiers

La Société pourra choisir d'autres sociétés ou personnes en vue d'effectuer certaines tâches pour son compte. De tels tiers pourront avoir accès aux informations nominatives nécessaires à l'accomplissement de leurs tâches, mais ils ne pourront en aucun cas utiliser les dites informations dans un autre but.

Nous pourrons révéler toute information, y compris des informations nominatives, à notre entière discrétion, de manière à nous conformer à toute loi, tout règlement, toute action en justice ou toute injonction administrative.

 

Notification de changements

Nous pouvons être amenés à modifier les présentes mentions légales de temps à autre. Si nous décidons de modifier les mentions légales, nous ferons figurer ici les mentions légales telles que modifiées. Nous vous recommandons de consulter régulièrement les présentes mentions légales. Veuillez noter que nos droits à utiliser vos données à caractère personnel sont liés aux mentions légales effectives au moment où l’information a été utilisée.